SETI – Bold Travels


The third studio album is released in September 2016, and it includes exciting contributions by a few giants in the progressive world, plus some of the finest chilean talents. The core band consists of Claudio Momberg on keyboards, bass and guitar, Juan Ricardo Weiler on drums, Jose Luis Ramos on bass, Gabriel Hidalgo on lead guitars, Jaime Scalpello on Vocals and Paula Vilches on Vocals. Featuring special guests Steve Rothery (Marillion) on Guitars, Damian Wilson (Threshold, Maiden uniteD) on vocals and Clive Nolan (Arena, Pendragon) on keyboard solos

SKU: MyloCD113 Categoría: Etiqueta:

MyloCD113 – SETI Bold Travels  (2016)  CHILE

Peso 0.250 kg